This town hall took place on May 10th 2010 approximately 1 mile from the US – Mexico border. The town hall was organized by State Senator Frank Antenori District 30, State Senator Linda Gray District 10, State Representative Carl Seel District 6, State Representative David W. Stevens District 25 and State Representative Jerry Weiers District 12. All of which voted for bill SB1070. The town hall consisted of many viewpoints and had approximately 100 people present from various border towns and communities.